SHE RECOVERS Foundation Chapter

Info Session + Q & A

Photo of women celebrating she recovers anniversary

Learn more about igniting an SRF Chapter!

JOIN US FOR A SHE RECOVERS® FOUNDATION CHAPTER INFO SESSION

The SHE RECOVERS® Foundation Chapter Information and Q&A Session is open to women and non-binary individuals who identify with women’s communities who also:
 
  • Wish to learn about bringing SHE RECOVERS activities to their local communities
  • Are curious about how to apply and launch a SHE RECOVERS Foundation Chapter
  • Simply want more information about SHE RECOVERS
 
Kelly Zelenka, of SHE RECOVERS, will review the general requirements to apply, discuss the benefits and possibilities of becoming a chapter, and respond to questions. You are welcome to submit your questions beforehand to srfchapters@sherecovers.org.
 
WHEN?
May 11, 2023 @ 12:00-1:30 PM PT / 1:00-2:30 PM MT / 3:00-4:30 PM ET
 
WHERE?
Online via zoom meeting. Registration is required.
Bloom Image

Join the She Recovers movement!

For news about upcoming events & retreats, new products, amazing articles and so much more, sign up for our newsletter.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Your preview of the SRPD Curriculum is ready....

Just tell us where to send it.

SRPD Preview

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Your preview of the SRCD Curriculum is ready....

Just tell us where to send it.

You have Successfully Subscribed!