Together Online Overview

WHEN: Twice-daily
TIMES: 9 & 5 PM PT / 10 & 6 PM MT / 12 & 8 PM ET
WHERE: Virtual. Instructions for joining will be sent upon registration.

SHE RECOVERS® Together Online Gatherings / SHE RECOVERS Yoga / SHE RECOVERS Dance are twice-daily, hour-long, trauma-informed and facilitated by volunteer Professional SHE RECOVERS Designees. A free authenticated zoom account is required to attend. Visit sherecovers.org/together-online/#schedule for the full gathering schedule.

We welcome women and non-binary individuals who identify with women’s communities – who are in or seeking recovery – into this space. We also welcome all races, sexual orientations, and all those differences of life situations, backgrounds, and abilities.

There is no cost to attend these gatherings and they are facilitated and supported by trained volunteers. They do not constitute a therapeutic or coaching relationship and are not a replacement for trauma therapy, addiction treatment, psychiatric, or medical care.

If you are seeking treatment or professional recovery support please visit our online directory of trusted resources @ sherecovers.org/trusted-resources/

By participating in these gatherings, you agree to co-create a welcoming and supportive environment built on mutual respect for all participants, volunteers, and facilitators.

Closed captioning is enabled in this space.
Have questions or need more information about these gatherings or SHE RECOVERS more broadly? Email: connect@sherecovers.org

Bloom Image

Join the She Recovers movement!

For news about upcoming events & retreats, new products, amazing articles and so much more, sign up for our newsletter.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Your preview of the SRPD Curriculum is ready....

Just tell us where to send it.

SRPD Preview

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Your preview of the SRCD Curriculum is ready....

Just tell us where to send it.

You have Successfully Subscribed!