You don’t have to recover alone. You are worthy of a community free of judgment. You deserve a trauma-informed space full of support, understanding, and fellow travelers to journey the path of recovery with you.

SHE RECOVERS Together Online Zoom Gatherings are trauma-informed and voluntarily facilitated by Professional SHE RECOVERS Coaches who meet you right where you are.

We welcome women and non-binary individuals recovering in all areas of life. We also welcome all races, sexual orientations, and all those differences of life situation, background, and ability. All pathways and patchworks of recovery are supported. Due to the confidential nature of these gatherings – they will not be recorded.

About Our Gatherings, Groups & Online Programs

Join a volunteer SHE RECOVERS® Coach and the SHE RECOVERS Community for a recovery-focused gathering and experience the connection, support, and empowerment cultivated within a welcoming and supportive environment.

The SHE RECOVERS Foundation Monthly #MentalHealthMonday Recovery Education Series is composed of hour long, live, recovery-focused educational sessions featuring today’s leaders in women’s wellness, mental health, trauma, addiction and substance use recovery.

Join SHE RECOVERS® Trauma-Informed Yoga Teacher Designates every Wednesday @ 9AM PT / 12PM ET for a free trauma-informed SHE RECOVERS Yoga session. No experience or equipment necessary.

Want more yoga anytime, anywhere, for less than the cost of one regular yoga studio session? Get unlimited access to an exciting library of SHE RECOVERS Trauma-Informed Yoga Creator and Founder, Taryn Strong’s recorded themed classes by joining the SHE RECOVERS® YOGA Membership. Your first month is free – with new content added every month.

Join SHE RECOVERS® Dance Facilitators every Sunday @ 10AM PT / 1PM ET as they guide you through an embodied movement experience.

This experience developed by dancer, yoga teacher, recovery coach and SHE RECOVERS Events team member, Payton Kennedy, is facilitated with a carefully curated music playlist and invitational cues, contains markers based on the mind/body/spirit connection, empowers participants to practice personal agency, is based on somatic healing practices, and informed by yogic philosophy. Join us for SHE RECOVERS Dance and experience the opportunity to create your own unique dance within an inspiring, playful, and judgment-free space that promotes self-discovery, body liberation, freedom, joy, and empowerment.

This weekly meeting is hosted on Sundays @ 7AM PT / 10AM ET and is designed for women looking to cultivate and follow individualized and holistic pathways and patchworks to wellness. ITR is also host to over 130 meetings per week. We strongly encourage you to check out all of the meetings – there is something for everyone.

Be inspired by the powerful recovery stories and voices of the SHE RECOVERS Community through the Your Story Speaker Series.

Last Sunday of every month @ 5PM PT / 8PM ET

If you are a woman of color, being in or seeking recovery doesn’t have to be an isolating experience. Created by Shari Hampton, SHE RECOVERS Trusted Advisor, and facilitated by SHE RECOVERS Certified Professionals, this intra-community closed space and bi-weekly support group is designed for women of color to engage and heal.

With Elora Kindred & Rosie Leyva: Bi-weekly on Saturdays @ 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

If you are a recovering queer woman, trans woman, a non-binary individual who identifies with women’s communities, this dedicated space is designed just for you. Connect with like-hearted folks and find healing through the private Facebook Group or attend a weekly SRF Support Gathering.

With Cary Kelley Wright and Jennifer Olmos: Every Sunday @ 7:30AM PT / 10:30AM ET.

SHE RECOVERS Support For Veterans & First Responders is a dedicated space designed for all recovering women who are also veterans and/or first responders. We understand that these roles and life experiences come with their own unique challenges and triumphs. Connect with fellow travelers who can understand and relate.

During this unprecedented time of global stress we know that resources for women and recovering professionals working on the front lines are limited. Both the group, and the SHE RECOVERS Together Online Gathering for Healthcare & Allied Professionals hosted on Saturdays @ 7:30AM PT | 10:30AM ET,  are facilitated and moderated by several SHE RECOVERS Coaches – who are themselves physicians or nurses.

SHE RECOVERS Support for Mothers of High Needs Children is a group created specifically for mothers of special and high-needs children and youth. We understand that being a mother of high needs children comes with its own unique struggles and milestones. Travel alongside others to gain a sense of connection, support, and empowerment within a space designed just for you.

This group gathers on Sundays @ 3PM PT / 6PM ET

Legal Professionals, including lawyers in all areas of practice (including those in firms and other organizations, government and academia), paralegals, as well as senior law firm executives (COOs, CFOs, CBDOs) can face unique challenges and stressors that impact recovery. We are so excited to offer this space and group for women to navigate recovery with legal professionals who share a similar experience.

Attend the SHE RECOVERS Support For Legal Professionals Gathering facilitated by SHE RECOVERS Coaches Dawn Kuehn and Lisa Smith and supported by Mary Beth O’Connor twice a month. Join the Facebook group or contact Dawn for times and access.

She Recovers Support Encuentro en Espanol

Hablas español? Estas buscando por un grupo de apoyo? Join SHE RECOVERS Coaches Pamela Rueda Devenport and Myriam Hernández Lucena, as they host SRT Encuentro en Español Zoom Gathering every third Thursday of the month. Please join the Facebook group to find recovery support in your language. Link to Intentions & Guiding Principles en Español.

Share a passion for books and reading with like-hearted bibliophiles (book lovers) in recovery. This group chooses books to read as a collective and gathers monthly to discuss and connect. 

RECEIVE WEEKLY GATHERING UPDATES

Delivered directly to your inbox! Let us know what group(s) you are most interested in so we can send you the right information.

From time to time, we may also send news about upcoming events, retreats, online programs, and new products.

Gathering Schedule

Please click on the Gathering names below to connect to the platforms where they are held.

If you’re not sure of your time zone, use this link to find out when the meetings are happening in your local time.

MONDAY

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM BST

11 AM PT | 2 PM ET | 6 PM GMT | 7 PM BST

5 PM PT | 8PM ET | 12 AM GMT | 1 AM BST

TUESDAY

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM BST

5 PM PT | 8 PM ET | 12 AM GMT | 1 AM BST

WEDNESDAY

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM BST

5 PM PT | 8 PM ET | 12 AM GMT | 1 AM BST

THURSDAY

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM BST

SRT ENCUENTRO EN ESPAÑOL

*Tercer jueves de cada mes

3:30 PM PT | 6:30 PM ET | 10:30 PM GMT | 11:30 PM BST

5 PM PT | 8 PM ET | 12 AM GMT | 1 AM BST

FRIDAY

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM BST

5 PM PT | 8 PM ET | 12 AM GMT | 1 AM BST

SATURDAY

7:30 AM PT | 10:30 AM ET | 2:30 PM GMT | 3:30 PM BST

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM BST

11 AM PT | 2 PM ET | 6 PM GMT | 7 PM BST
*Bi-weekly

5 PM PT | 8 PM ET | 12 AM GMT | 1 AM BST

SUNDAY

7 AM PT | 10 AM ET | 2 PM GMT | 3 PM BST

7:30 AM PT | 10:30 AM ET | 2:30 PM GMT | 3:30 PM BST

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM BST

10 AM PT | 1 PM ET | 5 PM GMT | 6 PM BST

3 PM PT | 6 PM ET | 9 PM GMT | 10 PM BST

Last Sunday of every month

yOUR story Speaker Series

5 PM PT | 8 PM ET | 12 AM GMT | 1 AM BST

5PM PT | 8PM ET | 1AM GMT

This gathering occurs twice a month at varying times. Please join the Facebook Group or contact the facilitator Dawn for more information.

What Participants are Saying

“I love hearing and knowing that I’m not alone in my “crazy” thoughts and feelings. As soon as I start to feel like I’m on an island, the Zoom Gatherings bring me back to the reality that so many of us are recovering from different things. And yet we can still share many common experiences and thoughts.”

“The Zoom Gatherings, for me, are a place of belonging, a place of healing, a chance to practice leadership. To be seen at a gentle pace. Accountability, friendship, laughter and a renewed commitment to my recovery”

“The Zoom Gatherings have been so vital to my early recovery. They’ve given me access to a community of supportive women from all walks of life that I don’t know if I would have met otherwise. Being able to call in from the comfort of my home gave me the confidence to take those first steps. And as I’ve continued down the path of early recovery, they’ve given me a safe, consistent place to open my heart and express the good, bad, and ugly of life and feel much less alone.”

“The Zoom Gatherings have been a guaranteed, consistent place and space that I can rely on and where I can practice and grow in my recovery. Having a platform via zoom has ensured I can attend no matter what. Seeing familiar faces of other women who show up frequently has provided the social environment that promotes connection. These Gatherings have been critical to my recovery over the past five months.”

“The Zoom Gatherings provide a safe space to speak my truth. Connection with other authentic women. No bullshit. Honest. Vulnerable. All pathways accepted. No judgement. Creative. Supportive. I can honestly feel the love. This group empowers me to honor myself.”

“The Zoom Gatherings added a level of nonjudgmental support from other women that I was craving through the other recovery programs I attend. It is an hour of my day that fills me up, empowers me, allows me to feel heard and to be authentically me.”

Bloom Image

Join the She Recovers movement!

For news about upcoming events & retreats, new products, amazing articles and so much more, sign up for our newsletter.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Your preview of the SRPD Curriculum is ready....

Just tell us where to send it.

SRPD Preview

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Your preview of the SRCD Curriculum is ready....

Just tell us where to send it.

You have Successfully Subscribed!